CONTACT US

Contact Us

Reimagine Global Solutions

CENTRIA’s innovations translate across all languages and locations. No matter where they are located, architects and building teams consistently turn to CENTRIA for metal wall and roof solutions, design and construction support. CENTRIA has agents and offices in the United States, Central and South America, Europe, Southeast Asia, the Middle East and China. We offer worldwide access to all our innovative products and comprehensive services. Contact your CENTRIA sales representative today.

CENTRIA Products and Services Available Around the World

United States Pittsburgh, PA Curtis Nyssen
Phone: 412.299.8000
Fax: 412.299.8053
Email: cmnyssen@centria.com
Sarasota, FL Dean Kauthen
Phone: 941.444.2696
Fax: 941.444.2696
Email: dkauthen@centria.com
Western Europe United Kingdom Adrian Jones
Phone: 971.4.339.4885
Fax: 971.4.339.4886
Email: ajones@centria.com
England Geoff Hall
Phone: 44.01244.543098
Fax: 44.1244.545524
Email: ghall@centria.com
Central Europe Germany Peter Farrow
Phone: 49.231.713019
Fax: 49.231.718230
Email: pfarrow@centria.com
Middle East/India United Arab Emirates Adrian Jones
Phone: 971.4.339.4885
Fax: 971.4.339.4886
Email: ajones@centria.com
India R.S. Rajaram
Phone: 91.98.9044.6120
Email: rajaram@centria.com
Egypt Alexandria Hassan Talaat
Phone: +(20) (0) 3 54 14 006/7/8
Mobile: +(20) (0) (12) 215 31 40
Fax: +(20) (0) 3 54 14 009
Email: htalaat@centriaintl.com
Latin America Miami, FL Andres Bolivar
Phone: 786.205.1284
Fax: 305.829.6028
Email: abolivar@centria.com
Asia Shanghai Mark Gray
Phone: 86.21.5831.2718
Fax: 86.21.5831.2311
Email: Sales.China@centria.com
Singapore Soh Wai Lin
Phone: 65.6227.6838
Fax: 65.6227.6535
Email: swlin@centria.com
Beijing Dai Chuan Bao
Phone: 86.10.6310.6811
Fax: 86.10.6310.6711
Email: Sales.China@centria.com
Chongqing Martin Ma
Phone: 86.23.6373.6875
Fax: 86.23.6370.7162
Email: Sales.China@centria.com
Indonesia Iskandar Nurjardi / Alex Mangunsong
Phone:+ 6221 633 5477
Fax: +6221 633 5478
Email: ucec@pacific.net.id
alexm@centria.com
Bangkok Krit Poonsirivong
Tel: +662-237-9560
Fax: +662-2379562
Mobile: +661 914 3990
Email:krit@enertech.co.th
Vietnam Tel: +84 8 3838 2546
Fax: +84 8 3838 2547
Mobile: +84 908 378 315
Email : paul-huylai@htd-vn.com

Agents & Representatives

Kuwait Mr. Medhat Fadel of Anjali Trading Ltd.
Tel: 965 2433 1101
Email: info@anjalitrading.com
Egypt Mr. Hassan Talaat of Fioger United Company
Tel: 203 541 4006
Email: hassan_talaat@fioger.com
India Mr. R S. Rajaram
Tel: 91 9890 446120
Email: rajaram@centria.com